Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Reynoldsburg, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new adventure

In her own words

Never Settle ~Before you decide please read my profile carefully and if you don't have profile pics or if you are on this site just looking for a good time please move on. CAUTION I have children...."5" actually. Who are my world. I've made it my life's work to care for them. I am finally to the point in life where I have the time to focus on me again. I've been enjoying learning what I like to do for fun over the past two years. Im always willing to try something new. With that being said I am not looking for casual encounters but eventually something long term where my children (and maybe yours) are a package deal. I married someone for the wrong reasons the first time around; that I wasn't physically attracted too or had chemistry with. I do not want to be in that type of relationship again. It wasn't fair to either of us. I do not think I'm a 10 and deserve a 10 but I know what I want and deserve. I am not going waste time getting to know anyone I'm not physically attracted too first. My children's father is very active in their life so I am not on here looking for someone to take over that position. I'm definitely interested in keeping my home life and dating life separate until I find something serious. My tastes are very simple whether it's food, music, shopping or hobbies. I'm not a princess. Just a soccer (actually competitive cheer) MOM. I enjoy relaxing just as much as going out but again it doesn't have to be over the top. I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. You must be funny (kind of sarcastic even). I love music, comedy, movies and reading. I dont play any sports but I enjoy working out and in the winter I enjoy skiing. I also love to cook/bake. I'm being very upfront about where I'm at in life. We will only find out if if we have common interests and goals if we are completely honest. Trust me; it takes a lot to shock me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Don't have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No hot spots

Favorite things

regularly listen to anything but gospel, hard rock, classic rock like drama television shows food - nothing too fancy but healthy choices

For fun

movies reading travelling volunteering cooking / baking dancing / listening to music organizing / projects for the home spending my free time with friends and family

Last read

Just started "Gone Girl" and "5 Love Languages" I frequently have a stack of Home Plan books - I would love to design my own home someday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school