
ldvs2013

45 year old woman | Clawson, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!

In her own words

I live the full spectrum; everyday is an adventure. I am bright - personality and brains. I am confident - in my abilities and life direction. I am fun to be with and funny. I enjoy where my life is but would like to share it with someone incredible. I am looking for someone to share experiences and laugh, someone smart, wonderful and attractive - if you are looking for the same, send me an email. I hope we "click", but if not, it will still be fun. My pictures are recent. Thanks for looking and best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have always had pets in my life. Right now I have two cats that I couldn't let go of after fostering a litter of eleven. Cats fit into my life style as they are independent and allow me freedom for my other pursuits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love adventuring in Detroit, hanging out in Ferndale, Berkley, Royal Oak and B'ham. Currently enjoying the Griffin Claw, Amici's, the Emory and Ale Mary's. London is a favorite spot and I grew up on the east coast, so NYC is a must.

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I like being active; life is filled with people and places. I'm looking forward to long walks and bike rides up north when it's warm and sunny again. I like cuddling by the fire, being kissed. My guilty pleasure is Antiques Roadshow.

For fun

I have fun no matter the situation or location. I live life to the fullest. Cooking a great meal, going to a new place, tasting a new beer/wine, watching my team win are all great. Let's get together and create our own fun.

Last read

I read a lot - fiction, non-fiction, classics, young adult, leadership. Most recently Gone Girl (hated it), Unbroken (good one), Mr. Sunday's Soups (Lentil was delicious) and Leverage Leadership (always good to enhance my skills).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I was a teacher in Detroit and am a principal in the burbs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral