Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lilystar75

39 year old woman | Maryville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, when one only remembers to turn on the light.

In her own words

As secure and independent as I am, life is more exciting with someone to share it with. When people are sometimes asked to describe me, you will receive the following answer: Funny (but I won't quit my day job), spontaneous (no GPS needed), smart (what if E didn't = MC2?), witty (don't mistake that for weird. Really), sarcastic (Me? Never...), love of music (here comes the air guitar finale), book worm (to be more precise, a Kindle worm), movie lover (Popcorn time!), good listener (what did you say?), loyal (I will stay beside you forever, unless being chased by a bear. Then I will just have to run faster) and caring (I would wash your car on a rainy day). All of the above I would agree with and more. I run (though don't mistake that for liking to run) and finished a half marathon in November. I enjoy hiking, camping (except when it is as hot as the surface of the sun outside), cooking (I am no master chef but I will make your stomach happy) and hanging out with my friends. I already have a bucket list because there is so much left to do in life and I want to live it to the fullest! I have 2 small dogs that I adore and they keep me in line. Transplanted (wait. not a body part) to TN from IN and have been here for 14 years. Love it. You will find me frequently at Starbucks (because I don't enjoy coffee at all) catching up with friends. I don't like clubs - that scene is not for me. I'd rather pull my fingernails out with pliers than step foot in one. I am a Disney girl - that's where I go when I want to get away from the real world. Toys R Us is not the only place to be a kid, don't ya know. I am hoping to find someone that embraces me as a whole - quirks and all. He should be independent and self assured, but not "Gaston" self assured. If you have too many expectations for me, you may be disappointed - I am who I am and I don't fit into a mold. Loyal, caring, funny and trustworthy are important to me (but in no particular order). If you made it this far, hang tight just a second longer while I grab my fishing pole. You may just be a keeper. (Woah, I just used a "line", better skip the sinker).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My girls are Schoodles - no I did not just sneeze, that is their breed. Lexi and Gracie.

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be spotted at Starbucks. I love traveling! A few of my favorite locations are Florida, New Orleans, New York, Las Vegas, Toronto and Chicago.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

Music, well I listen to a wide variety - my dance moves are not so hot, though. Indulgence - Baklava! Color(s) - green and purple. Movie - When Harry Met Sally (hush). Season - Fall. Sport - Bowling (yes, it's a sport).

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, spending time with friends and reading in my free time. Yes, reading can be fun. Imaginations are not to be wasted!

Last read

The last book I read was Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference