Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NOWiam33

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the only HEADLINE worth READING.

In his own words

am NOW. So I had this thought... I am not going to bore you with a list of stuff about me. I mean I could write a whole list about myself, and hope something highly trivial like saying DYNAMO will create the spark of impetus for you to contact me. We'll be back after these sponsored messages... ***20 percent Better on Dates*** My ego tells me I am laid back yet driven, ambitious beyond "normalcy', smart, and a bunch of other stuff that doesn't serve me anymore. Just because i'm laid back don't get that confused with lazy. I started my own magazine, did the whole design and layout, some writing, and got all the advertising, and the companies we worked with. I no longer have the magazine as it was not for me. So I am on the my next creation of selling handmade wallets. I am always creating, and can get down with anything creative, from cooking, to art, to speech, self expression, home renovation, and anything you like creating. LOVE riding bicycles. Just got into it this year but you couldn't get me off one, even if you tried... Okay well maybe if you tried... I am very business minded, but am a very visual person. Of which this needs to be stated: **Be more than a pretty face** Have a personality, I lived in Vegas for 7 years (LA for a bit over a year), so i've seen some of the most beautiful people there are, but the biggest turn off is once they open their mouths. You don't have be mensa or the next genius, in fact you don't even have to be text-book smart, just have your OWN personality. A beautiful woman with nothing deeper is no different than a painting on the wall...I guess it can move on its own (and that's debatable too ;-) I keep it real, and by that I mean I am very open minded and enjoy all kinds of people (even the dumb pretty ones...I just won't be investing anymore time in them after meeting). I am funny, vibrant, smart, witty, technical, not afraid to put you in your place, have a verbal sparing match (ie - debate, no fighting), playful, adventurous, spontaneous, work a little too hard, and Amazing. I promise people never forget the time they spend with me If you read any of this, I assume you are not part of the 14% of adult illiterates. And you should message me. What do you got to lose? ***if you are part of the 14 percent of adult illiterates...PLEASE do contact me. There is still help out there! We have become quite proficient at teaching people to read...even have taught a Horse or two!***

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Descarga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference