
AmySue1984

30 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just trying this out and seeing how things work.

In her own words

My name is Amy, I have an Associates Degree in Design Communications and am currently working on my BA in Sociology and Marketing. I love my family, have one dog, am a Christian, enjoy relaxing and perfecting my cooking. I love learning new things and trying new foods, I don't drink, don't smoke, live clean and sober & one day at a time, have few friends and they are amazing. I enjoy going to dinner some nights, getting a redbox movie, staying home, hanging out with family, the pool, being outdoors and much more. I have had somewhat of a rough life and I am looking for stability and comfort. I can be tough to get to know and sometimes just downright difficult to deal with, but the right person will take the time to figure me out and how I work. I am looking for someone: Has a personal relationship with Jesus, Kind, Gentleman, Has job, own place to live, car (all the basics) Comfortable to be around, enjoys different things and likes to try new things. Trustworthy, independent, knows how to make me laugh, let's me be me and doesn't try to change that, calm yet assertive. Someone who is nurturing and positive to be around, knows how to take care of himself, so that he is able to take care of others. A man that is willing to learn about likes & dislikes and knows how to listen. A sweetheart that has a plan in life and is going somewhere. Someone who can be my best friend and respect boundaries and beliefs. Is Honest, has honor, dedication and a zest for life. Independent - opens doors, does the little things in life - just because. I believe that relationships require give and take, finding a balance to life and love is key. I am not looking for perfect because no one is perfect - we are all human. I just have not found "that" person or something that I am looking for yet. I think honesty and communication are key to relationships. You have to be able to share what you are feeling and what is on your mind is a non-hurtful, passionate way. Real relationships that last take work, time and if "it's" not there whatever "it" is there is no point in wasting my time or yours. If we can't be friends then a relationship will never work. There is so much to this question....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral