
katybear2003

45 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my knight in shining armor. Do you really exist?

In her own words

If you're looking for an honest, sincere, affectionate and caring person that speaks her mind and can hold an intelligent conversation then you've found the right profile. I felt it was time to update my profile as the profiles I have been receiving are either not what they say or they didn't read what I was looking for. Let's see, a little about me, I work in the pharmaceutical industry and have for the past 11 yrs. I believe it is important to enjoy what you do. I have a beautiful 9 yr old daughter and she's my world. Her father and I still have good communication and get along with each other with regard to her so if you are an insecure person, I'm probably not the one for you. I do not frequent the bar scene; being a single parent it's not exactly where I want to meet someone. Now don't get me wrong, I do generally try to get out with friends on the weekends I do not have my daughter and I do enjoy dancing and socializing. I like going to the symphony (especially around Christmas), catching a play at the Fox (my passion), going to concerts or possibly watching a movie at home or just sitting and listening to music while enjoying a glass of wine or coffee with pleasant conversation. In the summertime you'll catch us by the pool or BBQing with friends, Six Flags or doing something fun outside. As I have included pictures in my profile, I'd appreciate the same I'm not saying that's the driving force but there has to be some physical attaction there too. Some of my pics are a little over a year old and I'm working on newer ones. If you take the time to get to know me I think you'd be pleasantly surprised. lol. If you like what you've read feel free to drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a 1 1/2 year old kitten that thinks she rules the roost but I have news for her. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Greece someday. I like to travel on short trips for the weekend as well as week-long vacations. Love the mountains, beach and ocean.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Movies, Sports, BBQs w/friends. Watching the Big Bang Theory. On a rainy day I like to cuddle on the couch in front of a fire and watch a movie or a great Green Bay game. I would like to share these things with that one special someone.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out at the pool, Cardinals, GB football, BBQs, drives on a cool day in the Fall. Picnics in the park listening to all types of music. Being w/friends or staying in and making dinner for that special someone and cuddling on the couch.

Last read

With an 9 yr old...are you kidding? LOL. Mostly magazines. I just bought a Nook Color so hopefully I'll have more time now. I like to read a suspense (Stephen King/Dean Koontz/John Saul).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a degree in Chemistry.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that in order to get respect you must first treat others with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral