Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CBGoddess55

48 year old woman | Milton, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-55 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligent conversation is everything.

In her own words

Interested in a serious relationship based in friendship with a healthy amount of physical fitness and love for the great outdoors. Love intellectual conversations with smart, educated, people with diverse interests and backgrounds. I love travel and learning new things. Prefer energetic single dads because they understand my day-to-day and can roll with what putting family first means in the dating world. Not interested in slowing down and collecting dust on a couch in front of a TV--unless it's cuddle time. :-) Creative, hard-working, family-oriented and I love my 12 year-old son. Really like connecting with positive (glass half full) people. Prefer meeting people in person, but hey, I know what I want, time's at a premium, this place is an option, so here I am. A couple of emails is fine, but too much back and forth is a turn off--not looking for a pen pal. :-) Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a black cat named Lulu and two betta fish - Luna and Quill.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White Mountains, London, Barbados, Cambridge, MA, hikes in the Pacific Palisades (Los Angeles county), Montreal, Quebec (in the Spring), on my yoga mat

College

Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Music--any genre, love it as long as it's good. Live concerts, esp. alt. rock and punk. Theater, film (indie, mainstream), good books, great conversation, mountain hikes, morning meditation, laughing/eating/baking for/with family and friends.

For fun

Music (Muse, Bruno Mars, 70 Brit rock RIP David Bowie, RIP Prince), movies (Fantasy and sci-fi are faves) and the arts (museums with cool paintings and installations). Doing yoga until I'm soft as butter, salsa until I drop, and writing my next book.

Last read

Tim Ferriss' "4 Hour Work Week," Ralph Emerson (poems), Buzzfeed, and a book my son's reading for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Content Marketing professional and novelist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
RISD, Brown University