
MissMischief107

31 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curiosity killed the cat?

In her own words

I never believed that. I've stuck my nose into plenty of things, and I'm still here! I have a great job, make more than enough money to be happy, and have great friends in my life. In general, I'm a pretty content person, though I'm still striving for more dreams to come true. Books are nearly an addiction for me (everything from Shakespeare to Harry Potter), but don't let that fool you. I just love traveling to new and fun places and finding adventures, which is decidedly un-bookwormish. A good rule of thumb for me: I will try anything once, and most things twice... just to be sure. I've played princess in Lithuanian castles, sat in a real English pub, evaded the Russian mafia in Moscow, had Guinness with Irish rogues, climbed a pyramid in Egypt, walked the red light district in Amsterdam, hiked the longest gorge in Europe, and looked out at the world from Athena's parthenon. I've bungee jumped at a canyon in New Zealand, hiked the Red Centre desert in Australia, and mountain river rafted and dove with sharks in Fiji. I'm the type of girl who speaks what's on her mind and isn't afraid to take a risk, especially if it is about challenging myself to become better. (I'm terrified of heights, but I've gone both sky diving and bungee jumping - and loved them both!) I play video games, whip out the sarcasm as needed, and I can honestly admit that I still watch Scooby Doo. I've been told that I can be a tad bit feisty, but it shouldn't be anything that you can't handle... Right? :) I'm looking for someone who knows who he is and is not afraid to go after something (or someone) he wants. I would also love to find a guy who wants to travel and can find adventures with me, no matter where we are. But then, he's also good with just lounging around watching a good (or bad) movie, making me laugh. Or even just laughing at me when I trip over something, as I can be a smidge clumsy. But enough about me... What do you think? Can you keep up? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat named Hades, and a tabby named Puck. Bonus points if you get both references accurately.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot. Two places that I are still on my hit list though are the Grand Canyon and Antarctica.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Books: I've read a lot of books...really a lot. I could shock you with how many. Movies: I'll watch most types, even when something is considered a 'bad' or 'd-movie'. Scary and thrillers where things blow up tend to be my faves. Food: Anything

For fun

Typically, I enjoy spending most of my free time with the people that I am close with. This can be anything from going out downtown in fancy dress to staying in with pj's, a bowl of popcorn, and a stash of horror movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral