
9805kelly

37 year old woman | Falls, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance u never know where it could lead u

In her own words

Transformation is my word for the year so I am trying and doing new things. I am tired of the bar scene so this is one of my new things I am trying. I have several friends and co-workers who have had great luck on here so I figured why not. I have also started a bucked list this year with one of my girlfriends. I am all about living and enjoying what life has to offer. One of my goals is to travel more and see the world. My son and I are taking a 2 week road trip this summer. I love to laugh, joke around if you can’t laugh and have fun I am not the girl for you. I have been told my laugh in contagious. I have a very select small group of friends who are the best and mean the world to me. I would do anything for them. I am a single mom of a very loving and full of energy 6 year old who is my world. We come as a package!!!! I love doing things with my son playing t-ball going to the park anything outdoors. My family is all over the country and I try to travel and see them when I can. I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, is honest, has goals and is motivated. Someone who wants to take things now and really get to know each other. Someone, who wants to travel and see new things even if that is just taking a drive and getting lost. Anything else you would like to know just send me a message….

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Castle, Vampire Dairies, Revenge and Criminal Minds. Music I have a wide range I like Top 1oo songs, R&B, Rock and Country.

For fun

baseball games, the beach, parks going for a walk, scavenger hunts, taking a ride with no-where to go, snuggling on the sofa, going to the movies dinner cooking with someone, museums zoo’s aquarium finding new things to do i am up for anything!!!

Last read

In the process of reading The Hunger Games...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Verizon for the last 13 years...my dream job is to be an event planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree