








32 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best day to take that first step toward what you want is today.

In her own words

I love spending time with friends, which can be a weekend road trip or a quick lunch. My family is also very important to me; as a family we are very close and supportive of each other. I would do anything to help my family and close friends. If you were to ask my friends and family to describe me, they would say… carefree, embraces life, driven, caring, outgoing, confident, optimistic, always helpful… I have a yellow lab puppy named Holly who is the perfect match for me because she has just as much energy as I do, if not more. I enjoy being outdoors and I am always up for an adventure. We go for a run every morning while I watch the sun come up. I love finding new trails to go hiking on and new streams for Holly to swim in. I have wanted to be a teacher ever since I was a little girl. There is nothing better than working all day with kindergarteners. They love life, always see the positive in situations and will be happy to see you when you show them the respect that they deserve. I enjoy bringing the thrill of learning into each of their lives. I love helping the students and parents transition into the long road of schooling that they have ahead of them. So needless to say my days are filled with smiles, laughter and lots of learning. But the fun does not stop there… I am looking for someone who enjoys life, family, friends and watching sports. If you are someone who usually sees the positive nature in people and during challenging situations, I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Holly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at the beach in the summer and at the mountains in the winter. I love spending time with friends and family. Whether it is going out or relaxing we always have a blast. My favorite trip was to St. John...BEAUTIFUL!!

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from today's hits to pop country. One of my favorite country artists is Kenny Chesney. I am not a fan of the twangy country though. I enjoy action movies, comedy and a nice chick flick and once in awhile.

For fun

I love anything outdoors- hiking, running, soccer, swimming. I love going out with friends, people watching, amusement parks or just a relaxing day at home. I am always up for a Phillies, Flyers or Eagles game. I would like to try skydiving.

Last read

I am currently finishing House Rules by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree