Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Littering and.....Littering and......

In her own words

So... I'm pretty funny (at least that's what I am told), honest to a fault, caring, sarcastic, I enjoy being around happy- fun loving, dirty minded people, I love my family and friends to the end and will help them whenever I can, and will be satisfied doing just about anything for fun with the right people. I am looking for a relationship, not a string of hook-ups or meaningless sex. I have goals, a strong work ethic and I am focusing on the life I want to live. I want someone who compliments me as a person, can make me feel better/smile when I had a bad day, someone who challenges me in the good kind of way, a partner I can be comfortable with and trust they are in it to win it. So....if you are funny, sarcastic, smile a lot & aren't a stick in the mud, enjoy going to movies and are a music addict, are able to adapt to new places and people, are goal oriented and desire to better yourself and life, want a family, and can handle my high-ish sex drive (very important)....then we might get along. Let's chat, maybe hang out....see where it goes. I by no means want to jump into the wrong relationship, and I won't just settle for the next best you shouldn't either. Luckily for you, I am pretty awesome...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beer Garden in Asbury Park.....fell in love with this place

Favorite things

Movies: The Labyrinth, Guardians of the Galaxy Pitch Perfect, Gangster Squad, Alice, The Notebook, Empire Records, Supertroopers, Inception...on and on Music: I have a VERY eclectic taste Cooking, playing any type of game especially cards

For fun

I love hanging with friends...watching movies and trying new things....dive bars are awesome expecially if they have pool tables

Last read

I just started Jane Erye.....I can't remember the last book I actually read in it's entirety. Probably The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny as well as a Placement Coordinator for a nanny agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, Irish, English, German, Dutch, and Cherokee....I figure im just an all around American Girl
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working on finishing a degree in Project Management