








40 year old woman | Cheltenham, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Can't Lose.

In her own words

I'm a elementary school teacher with a huge heart who's funny, down-to-earth, and proud to be from Philadelphia and proud to be an Eagles fan. Ridiculous things seem to happen to me that always seem to make for good stories. Random thoughts and happenings are often topics of hysterical conversations. I am the type of person who enjoys hanging out with her mom and dad (and sister) as much as her friends AND DOG because they can be just as cool. If you are a guy who is sarcastic but thoughtful, or if you share any characteristic that is similar to Jon Stewart or John Oliver, we'll probably get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Frankie is my best bud--she's a Whippet, Shepard, & Collie mix, she's pretty cool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grey Lodge, Union Transfer, Johnny Brenda's, Memphis Taproom, Cedar Point, Three Monkeys, Phillies games, as far as traveling-Ireland, Chicago, Acadia National Park, & anywhere with cool architecture or trails. Next up is Iceland and New Mexico.

Favorite things

Avett Brothers, Jay Z, The Drifters, Hop Along, SunnyDayRealEstate-as far as music I like a lot of soul, oldies, good rap, and cool stuff that I used to listen to in college. TV-John Oliver, Friday Night Lights, Ray Donovan, Homeland, This is Us

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, bbqs and firepits in my backyard, watching Eagles & Phillies games, hanging at a good bar, traveling to cool cities and checking out the architecture there, writing, discovering new trails, and drinking tea.

Last read

Matilda-for my third graders, currently reading: Wildwood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish dad and Italian mom
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college