








33 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is 10% what happens and 90% how you react to it!

In her own words

I'm probably the most fun person you'll ever meet.. or at least I like to think so! My friends say I'm honest, caring, spontaneous and outgoing girl. I'm a very driven person and will always work hard for something I want and I don't sweat the small stuff. I feel very fortunate to be able to work in an industry that I love and where I never hate going to work! Work keeps me busy but I always make time for friends and family. My family is pretty big and a little crazy, but really whose isn't? I come from a big family, I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. We were like the Brady Bunch plus 2. I love sports and going to sporting events! Sitting back with friends and watching a game at home or at a bar is my idea of a great night. I’m from Colorado so I love the outdoors. I spend my free time wake boarding, water skiing, snowboarding, sitting on rooftop patios, traveling as much as possible and hanging out with friends. I love everything from County Music to Hip Hop and anything in between. I love going to concerts, and will usually go see anyone, because live music is always fun! I like to run half marathons for the sense of accomplishment it gives me and the fact that they give you beer at the end! I don’t believe in going a day without making someone laugh or at least smile! I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, someone who likes to watch sports and go to games, has a great sense of humor and can take my sarcasm! If you want to know more, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being on or near water, especially Lake Powell. I love to travel, Jamaica, Ireland, Costa Rica and Mexico are some of my favorite places.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Being outdoors and around friends makes me happy. I love the summer time and hanging out at the lake. Going to concerts- especially country concerts with friends! Watching sporting events and being around my family!

For fun

Any Sporting Event Water Skiing, Wakeboarding Snowboarding Running



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Under Grad at CSU and a MBA from CU Denver