Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No Middle Name

In her own words

I'm still working on my "about me"'s what I've got so far (but if you're looking for a photo-montage that speaks pretty accurately about me, check out the pics): I just moved to MN and at the moment and am looking for companionship and whatever may develop from that. I'm originally from the southeast (VA/NJ) but claim VT as home b/c most of my family is there. I've lived in or near the mountains (VT, CO, CA) a majority of my life and love to explore new places w/ environmental variety that offer physical challenges. I have moved/traveled often to find it or follow it. I feel like I cross a lot of lines but don't particularly want to be categorized in any of them. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle (diet/exercise) and believe in what the environment gives us but I'm not "granola," I hate yoga, I love a good bottle of wine or a fun night out, I'm super competitive, I like playing w/ the boys, I'm just as happy at a hiphop concert as I am at a folk festival, I could live in workout gear, I get dirty any chance I can, and can still wear makeup/heels/dress and enjoy a chick flick. For the most part I try to keep things simple but I'm a goofball in my own right. I'm passionate, energetic, and enjoy being involved and motivated constantly which is why I work in Recreation. Sounds tiring but I'm flexable. I like to play as hard as I work and value that point of view in others. I love outdoor sports (soccer, telemark skiing, snowboarding, biking, and sailing are my main endevours) and try to stay physically fit doing so. Music and movies are also a big part of my life, I like to be entertained and inspired. I am very attentive and affectionate and enjoy taking care of others. I enjoy diversity in thought, action, and life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all types of pets and would have a dog if my lifestyle and current digs allowed for it but at the moment I can't give the deserved care/time to a pet. Cats are cool but I don't do kitty litter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to MN so I haven't found my niche here yet but my lifelong favorite places are Lake Tahoe, CA and Vermont. I've lived a lot of places but those two have roots for me.


Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT

Favorite things

Early mornings w/ a cup of coffee, a good long bike ride, soaking in hot springs, falling asleep reading a book, going to the movies, going to see live music, red wine, playing a hard soccer game, working w/ kids (coaching), and a powder day.

For fun

For fun I like to stay active and social. I like outdoor activities w/ friends or going to concerts. For relaxation, I like to vegitate in front of a movie.

Last read

Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recreation Specialist Bike Geek (retail, some tech, etc)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Recreation; coursework in Personal Training