
curiousofficer

42 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im waiting on my knight and shining armour

In her own words

I am very outgoing, fun to be around, giving, caring, compassionate, and enjoy alot of different activities from bowling, tennis, pool, swimming, movies, traveling, skating, horse racing, hiking and much more. I enjoy being with someone who is fun and witty and makes me laugh. Someone that enjoys spending time with me as much as I would them. I want a real man who is not into playing mind games or being a player, but a man who is honest, trustworthy, and also ambitious and enjoys life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Germany and lived there until I was 3 years old and then we moved to the US. I would like to go back there one day to visit my hometown. I grew up in Omaha, NE and love it there. Also I enjoy going to the beach or anywhere else fun.

Favorite things

I am currently learning how to play my guitar and am pursuing some of my musical ambitions, as music is a very important part of my life. I would like to meet a real man for a change, and not someone who likes to play mind games. Im a christian grl

For fun

I enjoy bowling, tennis, swimming, skating, horseback riding, travel, pool, movies and anything else fun. I also just enjoy sitting at home watching a DVD or just chilling with that special someone. I am in college currently for criminal justice.

Last read

I do not have an account on here! If you want to talk with me please leave me some way to contact you,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in Security and love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Wiesboden, Germany and lived there until I was 3 years old. I am half German/ half American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational and enjoy attending church and being involved with the community
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I am currently attending college at GTCC in Jamestown, NC and I am finishing my Criminal Justice degree.