Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

worktotravelhbw

44 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grounded, fun and ambitious!

In her own words

Do you cherish time spent on, near or in the water? Do you enjoy a day at the local gun range? I do but I'm not very good and could use some, well, a lot of practice in regards to my shooting skills. Traveling is a must, any day or night spent on an airplane en route to my next adventure is always enjoyable, as is any day spent at the beach, pool, taking my dog for walks along the river or hiking in the local parks. I love horses but have not yet learned to ride. I adore the summer and find those, warm, southern nights to be precious whether spent in my back yard or on the lake. I'm smart, confident and conservative. I'm very lucky in that I actually look forward to going to work. I have a great career that I love. The perfect man for me enjoys at least a few of my favorite things. He's settled and knows what he wants from his life and has learned from his past mistakes. If you're goal oriented and confident you will capture my attention. Emotional maturity is a must as is a good moral compass. I'm active and looking for an active man who is young at heart and intends to stay that way. If you want to more just ask and good luck in your search! .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a rescue dog named Olive, she's 6 years old and a hound/lab mix. I adopted Olive as an adult about a year ago.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the lake, the pool, anything outdoors if the weather is warm!

College

Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

The south, the summer, sunrises, sunsets, a day at the lake, a beach vacation, sleeping in on a rainy morning, Saturdays, long walks, a hot bath, a good book, freshly laundered and pressed sheets.

For fun

Travel, especially destinations on or near the water, boating, swimming, a day at the lake or pool. Hiking, long walks. Shopping for antiques. Visiting historical sites. Watching the sunset. Dining out. Road trips.

Last read

I like to read mainly Southern history and historical fiction, horror and sci fi. Garden and Gun and Southern Living grace my mailbox on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral