
MIZErika

29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step.

In her own words

Just took a new job in Casper, WY so I'd love to meet someone to show me around! In a nutshell, I'm a spunky person, loves to laugh, honest, fun! I would say I'm more on the optimistic side, but very aware of reality. I have a career that is very rewarding that I thoroughly enjoy and work hard to do it the best way I can! In turn, I'm looking for a man that is just as driven and hard working. But likes to let loose and have fun outside of work! As with most people, family and friends are my Godsend. I'm very family oriented but at the same time very independent. As far as what I'm looking for: someone who is smart, witty and funny, with a strong personality to balance my own. Someone who can both enjoy a chill day, i.e. watching football at home or a movie or an active day, i.e. going to dinner, a movie, walks on the trails, etc. Someone who is honest and respectful is vital!! Lastly, with all due respect to all you wonderful gentlemen out there, I'm not interested in men over 35 years old, sorry!! It seems like that should go unsaid, but I've been surprised!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover, and just got a new adorable puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the warm gorgeous days, anywhere that has outdoor seating is where I want to be.

College

Central Methodist University, Fayette, MO

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything from country to gospel to Spanish music. And if it'll make me dance or sing its on my playlist!

For fun

Really enjoy watching sports with friends, watching movies. I like to plan trips or group outings with friends, i.e. camping trips, bowling, game nights. etc.

Last read

I've been slacking on the reading lately, but I'm always looking for some recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Bachelors degree in Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in El Paso, Tx, raised mostly in Mexico, Germany, and Italy as a military brat. There's a few years here and there that I lived in Texas and Kansas before finally landing in Missouri!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can't say I follow a specific organized religion, but I am a God fearing woman.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Univeristy of Missouri in Columbia and received a bachelors degree in Psychology, realized it wasn't what I wanted, so I went back to school and earned my BSN.