Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coco7788

42 year old woman | West Paterson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 25 miles of Little Falls, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking forward to meeting someone who can grow and learn together, sharing our similarities and appreciating our differences.

In her own words

Hello! I am a self-confident, easy-going, considerate, responsible and loving person who is passionate about scrumptious desserts. People often tell me that my positive attitude is the first thing they notice. In addition, I frequently receive comments that I have a nice smile and a beautiful voice. I am happy with my life and am looking for a man who is happy with his life. I love to laugh and smile. I am a great cook and I cook most of the meals I eat at home. I consider myself a health conscious person. Occasionally, I work as a cake designer / pastry chef around holidays, and have a career in the corporate world during week days. Ideally, I would like to see my future boyfriend more than once a week. I enjoy exploring New York City. I am grateful for my good health, good career and wonderful family who unconditionally love me. I am looking for a self-confident, honest, great communicator, affectionate and emotionally stable man. Someone who can have a long term (exclusive) relationship with honesty, loyalty and trust, yet keep his own identity. I believe that the ideal relationship is a true partnership based on mutual respect and trust. Thank you for taking your time to read my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

In general, I like any types of animals. I currently have one male cat. My beautiful Bumper brings much happiness, joy and love into my life. He is my love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like country side (mountains, lakes, resorts) as well as visiting NYC. My favorite travel destinations are Hawaii, St. Martin Island and Paris. Of course, I love being in Tokyo.

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Along with Baking, Desserts and travel, I like to hike, dine out, exercise and listen to music of all kinds. I love picnics, walking on the beach, staying fit and good food. I love creating scrumptious desserts with fine quality ingredients.

For fun

In my free time, I like hiking, cooking, baking, traveling, picnics, dining out, outdoors and beaches. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was the newest pastry book, Bouchon Bakery by Thomas Keller. There are a lot of amazing dessert recipes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a career in the corporate world during week days. Occasionally, I work as a cake designer/pastry chef around holidays.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned the B.A degree with Speech Communication and Business Communication at SUNY Oneonta. In addition, I have a Grand Diploma with Classic Pastry Arts (Professional) through the International Culinary Center (French Culinary Institute), NYC.