
prideofvenus

29 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My life motto: "Shoot for the moon! If you miss, you'll land among the stars." Les Brown

In her own words

I just moved to the San Diego area. I am looking for an honest, hardworking, kind, intelligent, positive man that sees life as an adventure. I am looking for somebody who I can have a healthy relationship who doesn't feel threatened by an educated, worldly woman. I love to read but enjoy the outdoors. Every year I travel to at least one place I haven't been before. Last year was Spain and Portugal; this year I am planning on Ireland and Scotland. I have a very strong work ethic and feel that is very important. I work in the mortgage industry. I'm looking for someone who enjoys having a night in or a night out. I like to hang out and watch movies, go and listen to live music, go to a play or try something new. I love to travel and like to take the scenic route. I love museums and plays. I love enjoying others' art and making my own. History is another one of my passions. I enjoy reading and learning about history especially to visit a part of history. I love to read classic literature. I enjoy crocheting big projects, making mixed media projects or working with paper. Family is very important to me. I am very close with my maternal grandparents because they raised me. I guess that is why people tell me I am an old soul. I studied in France for 7 months during my undergrad and miss it terribly. Some favorite authors of mine are Douglas Adams, Arthur Conan Doyle, Jane Austen, the Bronte sisters, Oscar Wilde, the Bard, and others. Favorite musical artists: Beck, Goldfrapp, NIN, George Gershwin, Mozart, Muddy Waters, Queen, Cake, David Bowie and others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a terrier mix named Atticus.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance the night away when I go out. I love to go to the Big Bang on Mill. I love to visit the bookstore with my grandma and talk. I love catching up with friends and hanging out.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love to read classic literature, a good cup of coffee, and some interesting conversation.

For fun

I like Yoga, Cooking, Music, Art (especially impressionism), French, Chocolate, Coffee, Books, International Travel, and Dogs.

Last read

I read a lot so this is always changing. Right now I'm studying for the GRE.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a mortgage company as a loan officer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My maternal grandmother is Hispanic and her family has been in the southwest for 8 generations.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in International Studies at U of A. I studied in France for 7 months and traveled Europe. I want to go back to school eventually, but in what, I don't know. Maybe I'll go to law school.