
Tigresswoods7

37 year old woman | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Interested in meeting a good man.

In her own words

I was not raised privelged but had a good up bringing and family, I am one of three kids with brothers on either side of me. I went to college in Northwest Indiana, Valparaiso University. I was raised in Northern Indiana and now reside South of Indy due to my job in Pharmaceuticals. I am now furthering my education in the Healthcare field and will likely move in a years time. I enjoy nature, watching birds, gardening, running, swimming, anything outside. If you would like to discuss interests please feel free to email. I am interested in a strong male both internal and external who has a defined sense of self and has established where he is going in life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

My daughter has a bunny named Thumper it lives in our garage. Other than that we have no other pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere wooded with paths...the Indiana Dunes state park, Chicago anywhere in the city, Brown County state Park, McCormicks creek state park, I would like to visit Yellowstone and others when have time.

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

on Occasion: Discovery channel, Science channel, Cash Cab, River monsters, anything educational with animals science, funny things, Adam Sandler etc, I like to cook organic fresh foods, jazz, coffee house music, acoustics, Sting, E.Vedder on Ukalale

For fun

I do alot of reading and gardening. I enjoy music and dont watch a whole lot of TV. Anything involving nature is great with me.

Last read

Human Anatomy texts for now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Eastern European Decent, Mothers family is from Croatia and father is SLovak and mixed. I was raised closely by the Croatian side and respect my heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently studying nursing at IUPUI so that I can have a career that is focused on health and putting others in priority.