
Sphinxlady77

37 year old woman | Graham, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a unique wild texas rose that you're not going to find anywhere else.

In her own words

I'm Intelligent, creative, empathetic, and living in a very small town. Looking for some fun and adventure with men who respect women and want to hang out with someone a bit different from the norm. I always try to be genuine and honest, I like to be direct so there is no confusion between both parties. I am a extremely diverse person with various interests, and always self improving. I read constantly. My career has had many paths, from web and graphic design, to stripping in japan for 3 months, to office work and illustration. I currently live with my 74 year old mother (as roommates, she's not supporting me) who is very awesome, and I love her very much. I'm not into casual sex, and only have sex with a man if he loves me, and I him. I've often been told I am a natural counselor. Coming down to see me in my town and having dinner and a movie is enough for me. Simplicity is best for me right now. Hope to meet you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have time in my life for pets right now but I do adore them as long as they are not jerks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm in a small town so there aren't many, but I love gourmet food, good music and hanging out.

Favorite things

I love movies, dancing, great conversation, ad most of all just having fun in general.

Last read

Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence by Daniel Coleman,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Right now I am in a transitional period with my career, but looking to be self employed very soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white of course, but also part slovenian, american indian, gypsy, and the regular european mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open on religion. I find value and truth in everyone of them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I was put up a grade in school, from 2nd to 3rd, then ended dropping out and getting a GED due to a lot of bullying. I continued my own self education with subjects school doesn't teach, then went back to college to get some prerequisites done.