
WhatifIamher

34 year old woman | Old Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
hi

In her own words

I am outgoing with a crazy sense of humor- need someone who can keep up. I am extremely passionate about my career (horse rider/trainer, have my own business on LI about 30 min from NYC) I'm devoted to my friends and family. I like getting dressed up and going out (restaurants, bar, lounge,wine, music) but always happy to lay low with people I truly enjoy being with- never underestimate the simple joy of sweatpants, couch, cocktails, good company. I'm the best of both worlds- not afraid to get my hands dirty and hang with my boys all day, then clean up very well and party with my girls (now that I'm in my mid 30's, the partying has certainly toned down since my 20's. Lol) I'm funny and sarcastic- but intense and driven when I want something. I know myself, believe in myself, fight for what I believe in... or at least laugh my a...s off trying. Down to earth, genuine, kind, loyal, loving, the best partner to have by your side. I love what I do, know when to be a lady, when to be a wise a...s- but not limited to that... don't mistake my goofy, playful personality for lack of depth- I'm educated, sophisticated, sharp, smart, and will step it up when needed. Message me if anything (obviously not all) on this ridiculous list sounds like the type of guy you are and you're clever enough to read between the lines of my profile. haha -you are kind and allow yourself to love and be loved by someone who defends you, believes in you, who's kind and supportive when you need it most without you ever having to ask -imperfectly perfect fit for each other, best friends who hold hands and laugh at the world together, real, special, sincere, amazing -You can't stop wondering if I'm the woman you've been looking for.... (If you're the right man for me than I'm better than your best friend and I'll always have your back. I'll stand by your side and make you look good in front of your boss. Your parents will be happy that you found someone who "gets" you, genuinely loves you as much as they do) -You are handsome, athletic, funny, honest, confident, taller than me, educated, charming, enjoy stimulating thought provoking conversation as well as ridiculous humor, sarcasm -You are romantic, sensual, slightly arrogant while you charm the pants off me when we're out to dinner, or tucked away in the corner of a dimly lit wine bar -You are a real man who knows how to treat a woman in public and in private -You think you might be the one man who can make me speechless, leave me breathless -You think the best thing to do the next day is to join me for a long hike through the woods with my dogs - you think we might hit it off.... then go for it! Send me a message

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm a horse trainer... so my horses are the "other men in my life", my passion- haha My golden retriever, Chris, and my "niece" Olivia (the coolest frenchie, best little nugget ever) My very old cat Chronic that I adopted when I was in college...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you get to know me than maybe you'll find out... I have different places that are favorites depending on my mood. Love to switch it up!

Favorite things

-you babe, my best friend and lover...where are you? -horses, horses, winning, learning, improving -laughing so much it hurts -passion -exploring -I have so many real things that I love- shouldn't this be first date conversation?

For fun

-lots and lots of it!!! -ask me and I'll tell you... or even better, hang out with me and I'll show you -good company is more important than the activity, or lack of activity

Last read

ummmm.... my last read was all of this match.com profile stuff. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I train horses for a living. (train, ride, teach riding lessons, ride, compete, show jumping)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral