Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wanderlust79

37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 20 miles of Pineville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer Independently Owned and Operated vs Single

In her own words

Just a Northern girl living in the (lonely) South - I am newish to the Charlotte area and in love with it so far! What do you need to know about me? I am sweet with a side of sass, educated with a nerdy side that loves Jeopardy, and a lover of adventure and exploration. I have been known to give the best hugs (so please by all means be affectionate!) I am not offended by dirty jokes and can dish out one of my own. I am independent (in the non-feminist way) but love when a guy shows his chivalrous side. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on! I am lucky to have a family I considered my best friends and best friends I consider my family. I love to get dirty and then dress up for a night on the town. You can find me curled up on my couch with a glass of wine watching a scary movie (please send your very best recommendations!) or giving a mediocre show at the karaoke bar. I love being near the water and it's definitely something I miss living in Charlotte - tell me where the secret watering holes are! I am looking for something real, ready to share the journey of the good, the bad, the ugly and all the fun; be smart and sweet, make me laugh till I cry, show me that true gentlemen exist with a side of sarcasm. *If you don't have any pictures, how can we tell if there's an attraction?*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Finn, Brazwells, Jeff's Bucket Shop, Upstream, Pacos Tacos, Lure, Growlers

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Adventure, aquariums, wine, the outdoors, being in or on the water, travel, road trips, cooking, my nephews, NY Giants, scary movies, live music, card games, the mountains

For fun

Anything in the outdoors, exploring, traveling, cooking, enjoying some sun and a gin and tonic, watching football in the fall

Last read

World War II Love Stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Polish, with a little German, Swedish and Norwegian thrown in the mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral