
Tsc0806

45 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I can go from dirt work to dazzling in 1.25 min (Ha! Just kidding...1.25 hours)

In her own words

I am a woman of many molds. I love the outdoors, sports and water of all kinds (lake, pool or beach). I enjoy camping, cooking, weekend getaways, social events of all kinds and live music. My grandmother is who I have always aspired to be like in the sense that she could go from fishing or hunting to fine dining and wine in a matter of one hour. I have one son who lives with me and is my heart and soul. We stay very active with close friends and family, sports and socializing. I am hoping to someday meet a man who enjoys the same. I am an honest person and expect the same from anyone who enters my life, be it a friend, co-worker or partner. I am a Christian woman with a strong faith. I have a stable career in the field of nursing. I am very compassionate, easy going, spontaneous, fun loving and active. I've never participated in on-line dating so I'm not really experienced with this but I'm gonna try it! Most of my social group consists of couples and I don't really hang out in singles places. I would like to meet a man who is also fun-loving and spontaneous, yet responsible and mature. I am very happy with myself and my life just looking for someone to share that joy with and for someone to bring more happiness and joy to the relationship. I'm in no rush so if I make a new friend and that is all it turns out to be than I am happy with that as well. I could keep on going but the just of it is, if there is chemistry, common interests and goals it will happen.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All local restaurants, downtown Ft. Worth and Montgomery Plaza area. Love to travel to ANYWHERE, near or far.

Favorite things

Mostly Red Dirt Music, Country music

For fun

Anything outdoors. Camping, sports, fishing, hunting, lakes, beaches, cookouts, live music, family and friends.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an RN and have worked the past 15 years in the pediatric field. I love my job and working with children and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I plan to further my education when my son is older. My family time is more important to me at this stage.