
Trenell7038

36 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The key is to keep in the company of those who uplift you. Those who bring forth your best.

In her own words

I'm a person of many different colours. I can be active and energetic (which is usually the case) but I also enjoy some quiet time at home or a nice walk to sort out my thoughts. I can put on my dirtbike gear and get dirty but I also like putting on a pretty dress. What's your colour today? I have had the great opportunity to live overseas and with that, I feel it has grounded me and become more open minded to people with different thoughts than mine. To me there are three elements which make a lasting relationship. Trust,sex,and last but not least, the spark. I want to go to bed at night knowing that you're having fun with the boys but being good and respectful to us and of course I will honor us too. Sex is a given and the spark. I don't necessarily believe in the honeymoon stage, it should always be present. I want to give you butterflies all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A place called the mint. They serve delicious tibetan dishes, have an array of drinks to choose from and the music is up beat as is the atmoshpere. As for places not so in taxi distance, a lake or anywhere mentally and visually beautiful.

Favorite things

I recently watched Argo and really liked the intensity of it at the end and liked the fact that it was based on a true event. I generally listen to R&B, reggae, dancehall, and blues. I'll eat everything. Korean, Lebanese, Thai...its all good : )

For fun

Work keeps me pretty busy but when I have time, I like to practise Muay Thai. Dirt biking when the weather permits, being in the water, preferably a lake, snowboarding, going for a walk, I'm not good at it, but I like to play tennis or badminton.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Secret Daughter. But my favorite book is, Still Life With Rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im a health care worker at a long term facility where all the residents have dementia and or other mental/physical conditions.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Dad is from Slovakia and Mom is from Hungary.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, German, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference