Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is the start of something beautiful...

In her own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I love live music, volunteering, and laughing so hard that my face hurts. I prefer coffee to tea, and am at my happiest with a good book and an ocean breeze. I love to cook but I hate to do dishes. I'm punctual and organized. I kick butt at fantasy football, but I choose my players based on a combination of stats and how cute they are. I have a horrifically bad memory, except when it comes to lyrics of 80s and 90s songs. I'm a bit of a nerd, but I embrace it and hopefully you will too. I've been told I have a genuine, down-to-earth, friendly personality. I have also been told this makes it clear that I'm not from NY... still undecided if this is a compliment or an insult. I really enjoy volunteering my time for various causes. I have been very blessed in my life, and find joy in paying it forward. Renee fun facts: 1. I ate my first banana at age 30. Apparently this makes me very weird. I don't know why I hadn't tried one before, I just didn't! 2. I like to handwrite notes, cards and letters for no reason to surprise people with real mail. 3. I've lost the Boston accent almost entirely. My current accent is described as "generic American" and most people guess I'm from the Midwest. If you hear my Boston accent: beware, I'm likely angry! 4. I find extremely long car rides very relaxing. I'd almost always rather drive than fly. Something about the open road, windows down with fresh air and some good music that just refreshes me. 5. I only set my alarm to a time ending in 7. I don't know why or how this started, but it's now habit. 6. I'm extremely under traveled compared to the majority of people on this site. I tend to revisit the same places as tradition rather than venture to new locales. I see benefits to both, and will need to work on the adventurous side of myself. 7. It drives me crazy when people whistle. My superior is in the office beside mine, and whistles "jingle bells" year round. Maddening! 8. I like lists :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer small quiet places over loud crowded spots. I tend to lean towards hole-in-the-wall hidden gems as opposed to the new hot spots.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Having so much fun that you lose track of time. Smiles. Sunshine. Anticipation. Good music. Family. Reading. Concerts. Red Sox. Finding something you thought you lost. Long drives. October. Organization. Sarcasm. Coffee. Getting real mail. Mornings.

For fun

I enjoy a nice glass of wine and good conversation. I have recently started exploring my culinary side and have been really enjoying myself.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars. Really sweet and well-written. I bawled.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Associate Attorney
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral