
jen_jen0419

46 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting ready for a new adventure

In her own words

Hello, This is very difficult...talking about yourself... well at least without having someone to ask questions... How would I describe myself: Goofy; ready for a good laugh. I have a great work/life balance and being able to do both is important. A loyal friend, and very trustworthy. I am an adventurous girl and love trying new things as well as hanging out at the house. How do others describe me: Funny, caring, kind, supportive, straight-forward and adventurous. Things I love: Adventure - in any form, at any time! Travel – With a strong preference toward the warmer climates. Summer Nights - Grilling out, patio dining, movies in the park, s’mores and hammocks—I love star gazing from a hammock! Music- I say I love it all, but really, I don’t really LOVE country music. SO....WHO AM I'M LOOKING FOR: A person who is relaxed and doesn't take life too seriously--he saves that for the times that are really serious. Someone that can laugh with me, at me, at/with others and most importantly at himself. I place a significant value on spending time with my family and friends; I appreciate others who do the same. I look for those who have a sense of humor, confident independence, and charming individuality. A few deal breakers AKA must-have list include...honesty, a strong work ethic, and the ability to balance work and life. And, yes, I want to find the "one" but that doesn't normally happen when looking. Who knows when that will happen...but between then and now I would like to find someone to have fun with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am an animal lover at heart, I have rescued several animals ... I currenty have one very sweet kitty named Noche and a handsome pup named Jim.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am so happy to be back in Seattle! There is always a new neighborhood to explore and so many great restaurants, shops, and parks. Some of my favorite places include Mama's, Umi, the Swiss, Cafe Vivace, Discovery Park, and the zoos!

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Mexican food!!! (love it) riding my bike...being on the water....the SUN and hot weather.. an occasional rainy day. Trying new restaurants. Shopping downtown. Whiskers on kittens and white satin sashes...and so on and so forth...

For fun

I love watching live sports...Let's go sounders! However, some of the best matches I have watched lately are my nieces and nephews playing soccer.

Last read

I read a lot...it's a great escape. A co-worker just recommended "Lonesome Dove" as an all time favorite...going to give that a go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have established a career in human resources. I just started a new job at a new company ...looking forward to some new challenges.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Proud UW graduate! Go Huskies!