Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life, Love often and Laugh much!

In her own words

Hi, I'm not quite sure where to start, but will try to keep "me" in a nutshell. Most people will tell you that I have a huge heart and that I am a paradox who is wrapped up in an enigma...most of the time...LOL...I am a hardworking woman that KNOWS I would be nothing and would have gotten no where, if it weren't for the grace of the good Lord! I am energetic, funny and caring. I pour my heart and soul into helping those around me. I also have "old fashion" morals, respect and loyalty. Basically, I LOVE TO LOVE LIFE! It is so difficult to attempt to fit in a paragraph who I would think my "ideal" date would be...i am a very open minded person. I would love to find a person who I could enjoy living this life with. I was raised to "spoil" the man of the house...I receive my happiness in life by giving to others and seeing their lives shine. I would love to find a man that would be my lover and friend. He must love and believe in God. He must be an HONEST, good man that is very secure in who he is. He must be willing to work hard and be able to handle up when necessary. On the flip of all that, he must also be able to LIVE, LOVE, HAVE FUN and ENJOY life! Because, life is way too short to live in a miserable, lonely environment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are my "kids" and spoiled to a fault...Gunner is a 2year old Pit Bull that thinks he is a tiny lap dog and Emma is 13year old Jack Russell that keeps Gunner in line!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Amarillo, Roaster's Coffee House, Sakura and Taco's Garcia. I used to live in Merritt Island, FL and I so love that area. Cocoa Beach, Cape Canaveral, Orlando. Beautiful, fun cities! And Scotland, where all my family still lives.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

So many favorite things. Chocolate and strong coffee-NEVER together though. Being amazed by the beauty of diverse cultures. I love fast cars! Sky diving..there is no other feeling quite like the feeling of free falling. #1 favorite- A good laugh.

For fun

I love being outdoors and doing most any activity that one can do outside. I'm not too fond of super cold weather though. When that is the case, I will be inside cooking up a yummy new recipe. Road trips are great. I love experiencing new places.

Last read

My last read was my Bible. I read it every morning when I wake up and every night before I fall asleep. I also read the Amarillo Globe News everyday. Kinda like an old lady I know, but I like to stay informed....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mainly a Scotch, Irish, German Jewish girl that has a touch of Native American blood mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Im actually a Messianic Jew.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral