
Nesbitt33

47 year old woman | Moncks Corner, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lady Is A Keeper

In her own words

Interested in meeting new people and enjoying more of what Charleston has to offer. I'm professional, honest and a communicator. I'm a Christian and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a preference for men that like to communicate and enjoys being a gentleman to a woman. I would also enjoy connecting with someone that is working on a healthy lifestyle and wants to have a partner. I am college educated and in the process of building my business and ultimately and empire! ;) I have no preference in terms of ethnicity. I like nice people. People that have a heart for humanity, helping others and a sense of adventure. It doesn't matter to me if your black, white or technicolor...however, it does matter if your nice! I have personal goals and aspirations, you should too. If your business minded and creative is a plus! I like fine dining or cooking out. I can do a black tie event or shop in jeans and flipflops. I'm too real to be bourgeois, so I'm just me. I tend to fit in comfortably where ever I am because I have a great sense of self and I know in the great scheme of things...its better to keep things in perspective. I am a romantic really...the proverbial flowers, cards and what nots tend to get my attention. okay...I have a soft spot for thoughtfulness. You should too. I would like to connect with someone and explore more of Charleston and the surrounding areas. If those experiences build a nice friendship, that's great too. I'm a busy woman, but for the right chemistry, I'd create more balance. I also respect a man that works hard and is seeking balance. We can accomplish that together! I havent been on the water, so I would like to see more of charleston and surrounding areas from the water. There are lots of small islands and beautiful places I'd love to experience.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy movies, theatre, new experiences for fun. I believe fun can be with the company you keep, so whatever you do becomes fun!

Last read

I am also a writer. I have 12 chapters of a potentially 20 chapter book...I work on inspiration and Divine Intervention...so I'm still working on it. I love the journey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I encourage others to be their best by pursing their goals and dreams. It's very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference