
PiccolaGT

37 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a companion to spoil, share time with, and make ridiculously happy!

In her own words

I'm adventurous, fun, and love to try new activities and experiences, whether that involves racing a sports car around a track, climbing a mountain, sailing through the ocean, cooking a new recipe for a romantic evening in, or skinny dipping under a waterfall. What am I looking for? Friendship and companionship to start. Ultimately, someone to love and share my life with. I may be independent, but still long for romance and chivalry. I want to know what it feels like to truly be loved, appreciated, and cherished. I want to feel safe and secure in my man's arms. I want someone I can cook for, be supportive of, and take care of, as well as take trips and share adventures with. I also love children, and hope more than anything to have a family of my own some day. Who am I looking for? Well, the next James Bond, of course! Someone who possesses confidence, strength, self-control, independence, and charm, with a dash of danger and adventure! If you love life and aren't afraid to take chances and experience the most out of it, let me hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Florence, Paris, Bahamas, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone Nat'l Park, Yosemite, Mammoth Lakes, Lake Tahoe, and standing on top of a mountain

College

Mount Mary College, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

hugs, laughing, my family and friends, good company, BBQ's, home cooked meals, red wine, the ocean, natural beauty, driving along scenic winding roads, trying new activities, traveling, holding hands, driving fast, 50's and 60's race cars, Ford GT

For fun

I enjoy working with my hands, playing with my nephew, traveling/exploring, and playing tennis. I love nature, so I prefer staying in shape through outdoor activities rather than using a gym. I also attend a few car and track events during the year

Last read

Lean Six Sigma for Hospitals, Il Codice da Vince (Da Vinci's Code in Italian), Wall Street Journal, Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt / Process Improvement
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree