
HikingGirl113

37 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some new adventures

In her own words

I am a laid back person who finds something in each day to make it a great day. I believe that I create my own luck and I don't understand people that feel like life happens to them and they have no control. I love hiking and would like to find someone who is interested in joining me for some fun trails. I have completed two 14ers so far and look forward to adding some new ones to my list. I started running this summer and recently completed my first half-marathon. I was not the first one across the finish line but I did beat the time I set for myself and had a blast on the trail. I cannot wait to do some more races! Other important facts about me: - I prefer waffles over pancakes. - I do not like green gummy bears. - I let my dog sleep on the furniture. - I have a few select movies and books that I love to watch/read over and over. I have an incredible 4 year old daughter which means that I am awesome at making blanket forts, pretty creative with living room obstacles courses, and I have yet to find a place where we will not break out into a spontaneous dance party. She has a dad that she spends part of her time with so I do not need a guy to fill in that role. I just need a guy to understand that hanging out with me will include hanging out with her at times. I am content with where I am in life, just looking for someone to share it with. I want someone to try new things with, someone to be silly with and someone to laugh at inside jokes with. I’d love to find the guy that makes my day more fun and a guy who can hold up his end of a conversation. Someone who likes to go out and enjoy time together but is also okay with staying in and just enjoying the night together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have an adorable Norwegian Elkhound who is a 60lb lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to (so far) is London.

Favorite things

Italian food, singing in the car, baking, grape popsicles, playing piano, candles, fluffy slippers, trees in the fall, books and movies with happy endings, snuggling under a warm blanket outside under the stars, a nice glass of wine

For fun

Movies, live music, trying new restaurants, golfing, reading

Last read

I am addicted to my Nook and read a few books a month. I typically read two or three at the same time and like to switch up between them. I usually read fiction but I am open to anything that comes with a good recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral