
cocoapuff0738

45 year old woman | Valley Stream, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 40 miles of Freeport, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm African/Native American woman 41 years old. A cross between Holly Robinson-Pete and Halle Berry. Easy going with a sense of humor.

In her own words

Hello and I'm glad you decided to stop by for a moment. I'm a passionate and financially independent woman with an eclectic personality who definitely enjoys the comfort of a man. I'm easy going with a great sense of humor. My family means everything to me, but I do have a life outside of them. I am my own woman with an open mind. I'm straight forward. I would rather use honey to express my opinion, but know that at times a drop or two of vinegar is nesessary. With love and respect of course. I'm affectionate and believe that hugs cure all things. I'm not looking for the "perfect man", just the perfect man for me. Flaws and all. I have my flaws as well, so I don't ask for more than I can give. All I ask of anyone is to be accepted for who I am and not who you think I should be. I enjoy trying different types of foods. Japanese, Korean and Mexican are some of my favorites. I some day hope to persue a second career as a pastry chef. I am a chocolate fanatic. Rainbows and teddy bears(hence the hugs) make me smile. I'm a kid at heart who's willing to try almost anything once. I also love staying at home and cuddling up in front of the television and just being with that special someone. I love the water, especially the ocean. Thunder storms relax me. I can't explain why, but they do. I'm allergic to cats, so cat lovers need not apply. I'm looking for a man with similar values who can also help me see life through as many different sets of eyes as possible. I hope to some day get married. So if you think I might be of interest to you let's chat. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. P.S. I only respond to profiles with pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm allergic to cats, so cat lovers need not apply.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the water. I find it very relaxing. I also love street fairs. I'll try almost anything once.

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies, action and romance movies. I watch the History and A&E channels. I'm a closeted history buff. I love to cook. I want to be a pastry chef when I grow up.

For fun

I love museums and would love to be a tourist in my own town. I love going to different restaurants. Japanese and Korean are two of my favorits. P.S. I'm a chocolate fanatic

Last read

I enjoy reading magazinesdand books. I want to have my own library one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am financially indendepent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Easy going, passionate with a great sense of humor. Love experiencing life. As long as we get along, race isn't an issue.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference