
Redheadgoodtime

32 year old woman | Gilmer, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-41 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice young lady looking for possible relationship with the right man,smart,charming, passionate, great friend, just a well balanced lady.

In her own words

I want a man that I can share everything with, who will treat me right and love me, call for no reason just to say hi, loves the same things I do, doesn't mind the farm, hard worker and doesn't mind getting his hands dirty, loves attention and giving it Will always make me smile. I am ready for the real deal. I am passionate,loyal,caring,and so much more

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I only have dogs that come in- but do have a pretty complete farmzoo. Chickens, turkeys, geese,pigeons, llamas,donkeys, pigs, horses, mules,dogs and cats, goats, cattle, bass pond, catfish pond, and a goldfish pond in my flower garden

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cooks Forrest pennsylvania My back yard

College

Northeast Texas Community College, Mount Pleasant, TX

Favorite things

George strait, the Bellamy brothers, a lot of 70's and 80s country I like a lot of music but that is my favs. Steak, roast,brisket, pork chops, anything u can grill, squash and beer bread, dr pepper

For fun

Work on my farm, go out to eat, dance, movies,shop,visit people,watch law and order and other shows like it, go to the lake, camp,stay in a hotel, flea markets I am a huge antique collector!

Last read

When bad things happen to good people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Boarding, breeding, training facilities for dogs and horses, break horses, train horses for whatever the owner wants. Have cattle, well have a Zoo!!! Vet tech, college student also
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Country girl mostly cowgirl!! Hunt. Fish. Camp. Pretty much anything, movies; no bloody gory stuff or sic fi. Love to go out dancing or to eat and see a movie. Love gardening, raise and train some of the finest Akc bloodhounds in the state
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college