Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In her own words

I'm generally an optimistic, friendly person. Life has its ups and downs, but overall I think I'm pretty lucky. When things go sideways, I'm usually one of the first to laugh it off and point out the silver lining. But don't mistake that for me being totally happy go lucky, devil may care. I'm responsible and know how to work hard, I just adapt really well to change. I'm almost always up for trying new things, from foods or restaurants, to travel destinations, and sports and activities. You think it's fun? Then I probably will too. If you give me a list of possible things to do/places to go and I say I'm up for any of them, I mean it! I have my favorites, but I like people who get me to branch out and explore new things. In exchange I'd love to share some of my favorites with you, like getting out on the ocean, hiking in the mountains, my favorite warm weather scuba diving spots, holing up in front of the fire in Girdwood on a snowy night.... I'm confident in who I am and know I can take care of myself, but I love a man who likes to do little things for me to show he cares. Opening the door for me or bringing me coffee in bed go a long way! What am I looking for? That spark where we find each other intensely interesting and can talk for hours. Someone who wants to get outside and enjoy Alaska with me. Someone whom I can trust and respect, laugh with, and rely on. Does that sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Chugach trails, Kachemak Bay, Bear's Tooth, Bernie's patio in the sun. I'm an ocean and mountain girl and anytime I can combine the two, I'm happy. I travel a lot and have been known to be spontaneous about it, so I keep my passport up to date.

Favorite things

I like to scuba dive, hike, bike, play tennis and soccer, and swim. I'm not necessarily great at all of them, but I'm enthusiastic!

For fun

I love being outdoors, dinner with friends, or seeing a movie or play.

Last read

My job involves a lot of reading. Outside of work my reading list is ecclectic. I'll read just about anything from biographies and other non-fiction to mysteries, classics, general fiction and trashy novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral