Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ABK2488

27 year old woman | Lancaster, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travel. Fitness. And Brewers Baseball.

In her own words

Sarcasm is a second language to me and I love to laugh at really smart movies. I have an unreasonable love for animals, peanut butter, Ireland, border collies, the Brewers, and really good whiskey. That's the fun stuff. I am also honest, compassionate, independent, and smart. I have my own goals and aspirations, and have been told I am "too independent" in the past. I love to travel whether it be alone or with friends. I'm fiercely loyal to those I love. I have a great job but would like to move to Madison eventually for more opportunities. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I lift several days a week and am always working on getting stronger. My ideal partner would value health as much as I do. I respect honesty, hard work, and self-sufficiency. Confidence is necessary and ambition is essential. I have a part-time photography business so if you are "that guy" who doesn't smile in other people's wedding photos - not a chance. Just send me a message if you are interested! I often hide my profile because it can be overwhelming. Sorry in advance. I don't respond to profiles without photos. And I will not respond to a one or two word email. If you can't start a conversation without saying "what's up," We are not going to get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat. Not multiple.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galena, IL. Galway, Ireland. The French Riviera. Whetherspoons in London. Leinie Lodge.

Favorite things

70s Rock, Squirt Soda, Gangster Movies, Great Food, New Jeans, History, Leinenkugels, Martin Scorcese and Leo collaborations, fitness, tattoos, Pinterest, The Zac Brown Band, Arnold Schwarzenegger. My favorite color is chrome.

For fun

Baseball games - Especially Brewers games, shopping, camping, boating, reading, horseback riding, updating and remodeling my house

Last read

Total Recall, Arnold Schwarzenegger's autobiography. Amazing. Inspiring. Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German, Bohemian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral