Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | North Reading, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out!"...Dr. Seuss

In her own words

First and foremost I'm a good person, have my priorities in order, work hard and make a decent living, have good friends, great family and amazing kids....I treat people with respect, am happy and try to stay positive....I have class, manners and am intelligent... flip side - I'm funny, outgoing and confident, can talk to just about anyone and usually do!.... I have a sense of humor - and I like to have fun which when with the right person should always come naturally. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and smile every day =) I'm not exactallly sure why it's so hard to meet someone that it just "works" with...Been divorced about 7 years...dated quite a bit and in a few LTR (year plus )... have learned a lot about 2nd time around dating. It's complicated!... everyone is so a priority... one wants pressure when there's enough as is.... As for me, I have always been family first. With that said I have become way more easy going (or at least give it my best shot) and patient... but I'm reaching a point (as my kids get older - one off to college in Sept.) where there is more time for me and I am ready to enjoy it! Some things about me : 1) I haven't ruled out voting for Trump....yet.... lol 2) I like interesting convesation 3) Sun over snow always 4) I like investing in the stock market 5) I can be a homebody .... love having family around and actually enjoy my kids company 6) I believe in God 7) I am not embarassing on the golf course 8) I think "Shameless" is a great show (also like Ray Donovan, Big Bang Theory and Shark Tank) 9) I can cook almost as well as I bake and love cooking for others even outside of work 10) I love watching football SO if you have a brain, can be funny, are employed, own undershirts with some sleeve, don't count the days until Laconia, know what city Wall Street is in, have some level of faith, can hold an intelligent conversation, aren't politically correct, and have at least some athletic ability...drop me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm!!! Ft Lauderdale, Aruba, Vegas, Bahamas....


Emmanuel College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Cooking and friends .. The theatre and movies, The Pats, comedy

For fun

being with friends, cooking, wine tasting, hikes in the Lynn Woods, walks, watching the Pats, good conversation....

Last read

"The Glass Castle", "Being in Balance" Wayne Dyer, "Pastry in Europe 2014", US Magazine, a bunch of bad profiles and a few good ones =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Professional Pastry Chef... I absolutely love what I do and am lucky to be working with who I think is one of the best chefs in Boston...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
This is becoming more important to me... I would hope that the people who contact me believe in something!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference