Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GracefulKlutz8

32 year old woman | Durham, NC, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different!

In her own words

I'm "mostly harmless". (Let me know if you get my reference!) I think I'm low maintenance but sometimes I might be high maintenance ("When Harry Met Sally" reference - no not same as above). I like to write, but rarely have time to do it. I'm good at "touring the facility and picking up slack". I'm very independent- thought, finance, feminism. I'm very patient overall, but I do have a few pet peeves. I am extremely passionate about life. I am passionate about dance, music, writing, reading, the outdoors, the arts, family and friends. I like traveling, I just don't do enough of it. I am also passionate about my career and my independence. I'm vegetarian and I like to cook. I’m a cancer survivor. I try to be conscientious about the environment. I love culture (food, dance, the arts, music, people). In my free time I go dancing (mostly of the swing dance genre and ballet/modern), spend quality time with family and friends or catch up via phone, read, watch TV, listen to music, and play board games. I also like going to movies, bookstores, sports events (although it depends who is playing), coffee shops, restaurants, live music events, and the outdoors... and the occasional march/rally. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and has a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy and has a solid sense of ambition (career, goals) in his life. I am looking for someone who shares some interests and values (moral and political) with me but who will respect our differences. A love for the outdoors and/or dance is a must (I'll explain if you ask!). My ideal relationship is rooted in friendship as well as love and intimacy. Let me know if this could be you! And if you're still wondering something about me, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Chapel Hill/Carrboro, Durham, Raleigh, Maine, London, Turkey... I just moved back to the Triangle area so I'm still exploring what's new...

Favorite things

Music: eclectic music taste, but I enjoy Rock/Alternative Rock the most. TV Shows: also eclectic: including but not limited to: "Buffy", "How I Met Your Mother", "Parks and Recreation", "Community", the Brits. Food: I love food! Books: too many

For fun

I love dancing- all types! I also enjoy reading, music, going to coffee shops/bookstores, exploring the outdoors, playing games, and going to movies, the theater, art museums, and on occasion sports events. Really, I'm up for almost anything!

Last read

The irony of being an English teacher is that I rarely have time to read for pleasure. Here are some titles I did get around to: The Hunger Games trilogy, Bossypants by Tina Fey, Mindy Kaling's autobiography, Holidays on Ice, Nora Ephron, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English. In the past, I have also taught dance at local dance studios.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral