
missredone

38 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a fun loving person. I love to cook...

In her own words

I am a fun loving person. I love to cook ,bake and read. I cater. I love to read and cook they relax me and are my favorite hobbies. I also love NBA basketball. My son plays all three so i enjoy all. I am very big about spending time with my family ,it is a must. I can sit at the house and cuddle and watch a movie or go out. Not a big club person but will, being military been their done that. Big ALABAMA football fan. I am serious about my relationship with my heavenly father, your faith doesnt have to be where mine is but I would expect us to grow together in all aspects of life to make our relationship if in one the best it can be.I am an Afghanistan vet Im looking for a man with old school values and morals who knows how to treat and love a woman, who is open,honest and faithful. I must have a one woman man i do, not share.i'm looking for the one that compliments me in all areas, the other half to make me whole. I must also have some one who will treat my children as their own as i will theirs.Looking for my best friend, lover and soulmate to grow old with. I don't have time for games, one i'm too old for that and two after being in a war i don't take things for granted anymore. Life is to short and to precious for my time or yours to be wasted.I do not like smokers and will not date one. IF YOU SEND A MESSEGE,FLIRT, ECT WITHOUT A PICTURE I WILL NOT REPLY. THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY -----///\\-----Please Place ----///-\\\----This Ribbon On ---|||---|||---Your BPM Page If ---|||---|||---Someone You ---|||---|||---Know Is Fighting ----\\\-///----Cancer Or You've -----\\///-----Lost Someone To ------///\-----Cancer. -----///\\\----Cures Start ----///--\\\---With Us...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference