Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are looking for a drama free girl with a good sense of humor that loves sports, dogs, and getting her hands dirty? Look my way.

In her own words

I'm a real estate broker, high school softball coach, sporting goods rep, and manager of a sports facility. Yes, it seems like a bunch but I organize my time very well. My family and friends mean everything to me. I'm easy going, down to earth, independent, and will try anything once. I'm the type of person that puts others needs in front of my own. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm very sarcastic with people when I get to know them. I have a real passion for remodeling homes and have done four so far starting at the age of 19. I love to get my hands dirty and have done it all from flooring to drywall (on my 5th home). I'm a former college athlete and love to watch/play sports. Makes my job of managing a sports facility easy. I have a four year old Rhodesian ridgeback. We go on walks, runs, bike rides, and to the dog park together. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready for a real relationship. Looking for someone that has good morals and values. Someone that has their work and personal life together. Interested in someone that has a good sense of humor, outgoing, family oriented, likes sports and dogs. If you have any questions, please ask.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Rhodesian ridgeback. We walk, run, and bike together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and anywhere is fine by me as long as there is something to do fun. I'm more of a sports bar kind of girl. I like to go to the dog park and walking trails with my dog.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I am very easy going and like all kinds of music and foods. Love to watch football, basketball, and baseball. Have to get my hour of ESPN in, to keep up on the sports world. Tv wises I watch more medical and drama shows.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family. I like to watch sports, go to sporting events, concerts, and to the movies. Working around my house or starting remodeling projects for friends and family.

Last read

The last books I have read were textbooks and real estate books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a real estate agent. I love being able to help people find their dream home! I coach high school softball and give softball lessons. Two years ago, I started managing a sports and training facility for one of my childhood travel softball coaches.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obtained my bachelors from the University of Indianapolis.