Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 44-58 within 30 miles of Mahtomedi, MN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come...

In her own words

Say yes. Whatever it is, say yes with your whole heart & simple as it sounds, that’s all the excuse life needs to grab you by the hands & start to dance.."...StoryPeople I am an eternal optimist, looking for an intellectual, emotional and physical connection. Seeking laughter, passion and new experiences... Until I create my witty introduction...a summary: Me, in a nutshell: * Happy, well-adjusted and active * Well-rounded, enjoying a wide variety activities * Can go from yoga pants to work attire to dinner out to charity gala * Loyal and trusted friend * Easy-going and a good conversationalist * Emotionally intelligent * Independent, yet searching for a lifetime partner * Strong communication skills * Physically affectionate What I'm looking for (you!): * Emotionally secure and financially stable * Compassionate and willing to communicate openly * Full of integrity and possess a strong moral foundation * Confident, a true leader * Honest, caring, outgoing and full of laughter * Active and open to activities with or without kids * Embrace all that life has to offer * Have learned from previous relationships and are ready to embrace the next * Physically affectionate I look forward to hearing from you and wish you success in your search on Match!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a golden doodle whose name is Izzy; she's a bundle of energy and kisses. She loves walks and the dog park.

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to Alaska, venture to Italy, and experience a cruise. I travel as much as possible; often to the North Shore, Boston and Denver (friends/relatives). I love being on the water - lakes or oceans, and I've never met a beach I didn't like.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

Current (and eternal) favorites include the ocean, a good drink (wine/martini/beer/coffee), Goo Goo Dolls "Come with Me", your hand on the small of my back, a good book, a roaring fire, Farmer's Markets, summertime, outside patios, your kiss...

For fun

Exploring different arts venues (Orpheum, Ordway, Orchestra Hall, Guthrie, MIA, etc), enjoying an evening out/in with friends, an intimate dinner for two, walking around the lakes, exploring Mpls and St Paul, taking in outdoor patios!

Last read

I enjoy a variety of authors from Vince Flynn to Jodi Picoult to Jhumpa Lahiri and many in between. Still Alice-my mother passed due to complications from Alzheimer's Disease and the book really hit home for me. All the Light We Cannot See.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral