Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

starkisses2

46 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

This online dating is very new to me. It took me a long while before I made the decision to go online. I'm a private person who shares usually with just good friends and family. I laugh out loud everyday. Im a real girly girl . I love being my feminine self. I'm playful and I find fun everyday, even if it's spontaneously dancing by myself to a great song while brushing my teeth! I'm looking for a man that shares the qualities that I value which are...loyalty, honesty, integrity, courage, depth, kindness, gratitude! And of course, ATTRACTION and CHEMISTRY are very important! What I value most are the things money cannot buy which are true love and friendship. It's also important that he is successful in his career or business as well as his personal life. I believe that one must be joyful and content with oneself before seeking the love of our lives. Two individuals that are personally successful while solo will only bring more value into the relationship. I do not have and do not like baggage and/or drama. I have gratitude and joy in my life which gives me a very positive energy that is contagious to those around me. I am a few years older than my profile age. I look young and have a very playful young spirit and attitude. I'm a curious, adventurous, and spontaneous girly girl balanced with a cultural down to earth upbringing. My intention is not to be untruthful. I did not want to be excluded from this age search. I prefer to be honest upfront. These pictures are very recent and were taken May 2017, July and Sept 2016

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fun hot spot resturants all over south Florida. I love spontaneous fun. I can travel at a moments notice.... weekend getaways or int'l travel. Some of my favorite places I have traveled to are Asia, Spain, St. Tropez, France.

Favorite things

I renew everyday with the sunrise, sundown and the ocean. I love music and dancing. I enjoy music concerts and sports arenas. I love learning something positive everyday and knowing that I contribute to others in a positive way.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy the company of my good friends and family. I love sharing fun conversation mixed with music, food and drink. I enjoy sunset yoga on the beach. I love to play racquet ball.

Last read

Brian Weiss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: Chinese, English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral