
kimma85

29 year old woman | Lawrence, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in a lifetime you meet someone who changes everything ...

In her own words

OK so I am brand new to the online dating world, but I figured I would give it a try. I would describe myself as an outgoing person who likes to have fun, although I can come across shy at first, but that will all change once I get to know you. Kind, honest, easygoing, open minded, like to stay active, have a good sense of humor and can be pretty funny. I just like to be myself. I have an amazing family that I am very close too and like to spend time with. My group of my friends (who encouraged me to join match) are pretty amazing as well and I consider many of them like family. We always have a great time when we are together and make some of the best memories. Some of the things I really enjoy in my free time are traveling, especially taking road trips. During summertime I go to A LOT of concerts, mostly country, with my family and friends and they are some of my greatest summer memories! Boston sports are something I enjoy and love going to watch games. I grew up in a football house, so Sundays are pretty much a football holy day and can be very loud in the house! I do like to be able to go out and have a great time, but I also enjoy nights in and just relax with a movie night or game night. What I am looking for... Someone who can be themselves and who I can be myself around. Likes to travel. Good personality, kind, has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. Enjoys both nights out and relaxing nights in.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

one is a chocolate lab, and the other is lab/wiemaraner/pitbull mix..

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN. Myrtle Beach, SC. Lake Winnipesuakee. Italy. Sometimes even just hanging out at home or at a friends house, local bars and boston

College

Salem State College, Salem, MA

For fun

Hanging out with family. Being at the lake and relaxing or jet-skiing. Going out with friends to restaurants, bars, movies etc. Spending time outside, cookouts, bonfires, hiking. I love traveling and going to concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral