Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GWMason987

38 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I love to get outside and try new things. Beach, mountains, city, or country - I enjoy exploring them all. It's been way too long since I've been hiking and camping in the mountains though. I'd love for you to be up for going to visit all of the US National Parks and exploring the rest of the continents with me. Hopefully you like dogs (at least my dog - or perhaps he just has to like you). I picked up pottery again recently and am having fun being creative and getting my hands dirty. I also decided to do 365 days of handstands this year - kind of random, but super fun. My family is a big part of my life (given and chosen). I'm lucky enough to have grown into friendship with my parents and I love that my sister isn't too far away. The friends I consider family are just as important. I love them dearly and hold them tight. The big reddish dog in my photos is my baby - I love him to pieces. He goes with me on adventures whenever he’s allowed, sometimes just for a ride in the car to the toy store (aka pet store, but he doesn't know that). I like to stay fit which includes yoga, bootcamp, running, and hiking. I consider honesty, compassion, sincerity, and good communication to be critical in any relationship. I'm here to meet people in hopes of finding something serious. That said, I tend to agree with that other dating website - "First comes like". I'm hoping to find a partner in crime, a best friend, a romantic, and someone who likes to play outside. I'm an all in kind of person. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I tear up at Hallmark commercials.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Ice cream, crunchy peanut butter, thunderstorms, big hugs, mountains, ...

For fun

Hiking, board games, movies, exercise, snuggling with my dog, and enjoying the company of good friends.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of a book - usually fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Episcopal Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral