
Hillaryb10

27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say good things take time...

In her own words

Greetings! My name is Hillary and I'm a 25 year-old fun loving, funny, and caring woman. I have been told I have one of the kindest hearts anyone has ever come in contact with and I believe that to it's fullest extent. I enjoy seeing others happy and thrive off of making others laugh or smile :) I currently work in good ol' Corporate America and even though it has it's downfalls, it's the positive aspects of my job that keep me going. I work for a very well-known painting/coatings company in the Cleveland area so if anyone needs any advice at all, I'm your lady! As far as what I'm looking for in a man, I'd say the three most important things for me would be honesty, being a great communicator, as well as having a very kind heart. It doesn't hurt to find a guy who's very family oriented, as am I, enjoys sports (playing and watching), goal oriented, and loves to try new and different things. I'm a huge fan of traveling and sight-seeing so I would like to find someone who's into that as well. I'm really not hard to please. For me, it's the simplest things that count and matter most. I definitely can say I'm a romantic at heart, but hey, what girl isn't right!? I'm a firm believer relationships aren't just 50-50, they're 100-100. It certainly takes hard work, communication, honesty, and the ability to understand one another in order to maintain a long and true loving relationship. I'm definitely ready to find someone to put forth my 100%. The question is, who is that someone, and will he be willing to do the same. I'm an awesome, funny, caring, adventurous, and positive woman just looking for my match in this so-called life of ours. If you think we could hit it off and have a great time together, message me! What do you have to lose? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Billy Madison, Borat, Seven Pounds Music: Everything except country and heavy metal TV Shows: X-Factor, So You Think You Can Dance, Gossip Girl, Once Upon A Time Food: Steak, chicken, Alfredo, crab legs

For fun

Going out with friends and/or family, playing or watching sports, traveling, sight-seeing, camping, fishing, painting, listening to music, watching movies

Last read

I don't read too much to be honest. Just the news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral