Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Seaford, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a great man!

In her own words

First and Foremost, I love to smile! That is what life is all about, being happy! Now I just need that someone who is going to enjoy smiling with me. I am looking for Someone who will be my life partner forever! I have a gorgeous 4 year old son, but I am still young and definitely want more children! If you are the type of guy that says, "I don't want to date a girl with a child," please rethink that. I am established in my life and worked very hard to get where I am at today. I love what I do for a living. Most people can't say that! I get to socialize and have fun while working and I get rewarded for everything that I do. I also get to travel a few times a year and see new places.... I am very outgoing, enjoy great conversation and love the outdoors! Summertime is my favorite!!!! I also am very into family family means the world to me...I was raised to have great values and would like to share them with my best friend in life...I am very much full of energy, so I am looking for someone with hobbies and interests, that I can learn and love. I am not one to sit around and do nothing. I like to be spontaneous! I am all about learning and seeing new things. Also I am not one to go clubing, I think I am past that whole scene although I don't mind having a drink or two in a local bar with some friends.......I am looking for a best friend in life, someone who loves and cares for me just as much As I do for them. I am looking for my partner, my soulmate, my best friend and someone who will love me for just being me :) I would love to hear from you and let's see where life takes us.....I know your somewhere out there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog named Kali. She is alittle rambunctious, but she's mine so I love her!! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but I am not a big fan of rap music. I love going to see outdoor concerts at the beach. I also love going to Broadway and seeing some of the great shows.

For fun

I like to be outdoors, I love the beach! I love to see new things and go new places! I am dedicated to my job. My family is so important, but the most Important is my 2 year old son!

Last read

I am not much of a reader. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Director with The Pampered Chef. I sell high quality kitchen products and teach people how to cook easy low budget meals so that families can gather around the dinner table despite everyone's crazy schedules! I have the best job in the world!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral