
marlee27

30 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who has their s*!t together and still knows how to have a good time!

In her own words

My name is Mara (pronounced like Sarah with an “M”). I’d describe myself as a jack of “many” trades and a master of none…. I love art and design. I play soccer, bike, and swim regularly. I enjoy rock climbing the handful of times I've been… I like skiing (ice skating down hills). I haven’t had the pleasure of going out west yet! I like tailgating and going to football, baseball, and basketball games. I’m a UK fan! I love to go camping. My backpack stays packed and I’m always ready at a moment’s notice! I’m not afraid to get dirty, but I also enjoy getting dressed up! I’m very active, but I'm not afraid to kick back and relax. I don’t watch much TV, but every now and then I like a good movie or marathoning my way thru a series. I like to go shooting, but haven’t shot much; same goes for fishing… I’ve been skydiving and loved it!!! I have a motorcycle that I bought so I could learn how to ride, but it scares the sh*to ut me! I also like bowling, going to movies, and have a pretty extensive bucket list! I work hard; I play hard and I try to live everyday to the fullest. I'm far from perfect, but I know who I am and I know what I want. I would like to get married and have a family one day, but I’m in no rush and will not settle for a relationship that’s anything less than incredible! I only want happiness in my life, and believe it is a choice that comes from within. I have no interest in “changing” or “fixing” anyone and I don’t believe that someone can “complete me”; you must be “complete” already, and able to stand on your own two feet. I’m not into mooches, liars, cheaters, or assholes. If you’re only looking to hook up, you will be disappointed. What I am looking for: Honesty, respect, positivity, open-mindedness, intelligence, someone with motivation, drive, and values a healthy lifestyle. I know I’m at my best when I eat healthy, exercise regularly, and have balance.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found somewhere downtown… When it gets warm, I love going to Thursday Night Live & farmer’s market on Saturday mornings. In the summer I prefer spending my time outdoors, on, near, or in water. I’m no stranger to the gorge!!!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Sunshine & thunderstorms… quirky places off the beaten path... good food (especially sushi & international cuisine), live music, & festivals... wine nights & craft beer… picnics, flying kites, roller coasters, & bonfires.

For fun

I enjoy playing, watching, and coaching sports. I like to travel any chance I get. I enjoy cooking as well as dining out spending time with family and friends.

Last read

A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson & just started the first book in the Game of Thrones series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an interior designer at an architecture firm. I also coach a swim team part time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also studied abroad in Denmark!!!