
XtraordinaryC

35 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOTHING CHANGES UNLESS YOU MAKE A CHANGE!!

In her own words

I am looking for a MAN who is at that point in his life where he knows what he wants and is ready for that next phase in his life. Someone who wants to build, share, explore, conquer life's obstacle's; Someone that will cry, laugh, live and experience the rest with me. I want someone who enjoys living life and keeps trying to better himself, Goal oriented, smart, thoughtful, understanding honest and most of all LOYAL. (FUNNY is a major PLUS) Looks aren't everything to me, I know I am not a perfect TEN but I take care of myself and I'm very proud of who i am! Sweet, Down to Earth, Funny, Outgoing, Honest, Big Hearted and most of all LOYAL! I have 3 GREAT children, Identical Twin Girls and a son, they are all very sweet, loving and well behaved kids. Turn On's: Loves Children Smart FUNNY Honest Can hold a good conversation Clean Romantic Thoughtful Sweet Turn Off's: Rude Smells Dirty Dishonesty Life is awesome! It is challenging but there is a lot of joy to be shared throughout all of it. We tend to make things more complicated than they need to be. Life and time are constantly moving, very quickly. We are often so fixated on the future that we don’t take the time to appreciate the wonderful things that are around us right now. There are many things to savor in life but if you don’t slow down enough to appreciate them – they will pass you by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any, because its not allowed! :( But I love animals, Ever since I was 10 I would go around the neighborhood and look for strays so i could feed and find them homes. Till this day I still do!! :D

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Now that I have more time, I plan on updating this soon!! ;) but I do love the spa and Planet Fitness! lol

Favorite things

Spend time with the FAMILY, Watching a good MOVIE, Listening to MUSIC, DANCING, Reading and listening to good POETRY, Watching Football and hopefully soon spending quality time with the right MAN!

For fun

Playing games with the kids, trying new things, Movies, Good Conversation, Making people Laugh, Meeting new people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Both Parents from PR, but i was born and raised here in Brooklyn, NY. So I am a Newyorican that speaks Spanglish! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ELECTRONICS AND COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY