
sja413

29 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine girl looking for a genuine guy!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Sarah, and I'm looking for someone who's as genuine as me. I am funny, positive, and kind, and I am looking for a guy who is real, open-minded, and comfortable in his own skin. It's important that the guy I'm with can be himself around me and others. I am hard working and want to find someone who is ambitious and goal-driven. A sense of humor and love of laughter is also important! I am passionate about life. I enjoy laughing and having fun with my family and friends. I love being outdoors, being on the water during the summer, boating and jet skiing. I love watching sports (yes, I really do!), especially the Lions, Tigers, and my WMU Broncos! I love my job as a college academic advisor and instructor, and am dedicated to helping my students achieve their full potential. I hope that they learn as much from me as I have been privileged to learn from them. I think it's important to recognized what you're grateful for and why. I know that I've been incredibly blessed in my life. There's a lot more to me, so if you're a genuine guy looking for a genuine girl, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

While my apartment does not allow dogs, I grew up with them and hope to always have at least one in my family. I recently saw a sign on a veterinary clinic that read: "Your other family doctor." Yup, that sums it up pretty well :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a huge bar person, but do enjoy going out once in a while with friends. I've lived and worked in Australia, and love New Zealand! Northern MI is a great getaway spot. The Pacific Northwest is beautiful too.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love music! All kinds...Pandora radio is a beautiful thing. I love all kinds of movies too - the blockbusters and the low budget indie films. I like learning about and trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of different things - going to movies, travelling, being outdoors, reading a good book. Friends and family are important to me, and we always have a good time when we're together. Relaxing and staying in is fun too!

Last read

The last book I read was "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a master's degree from Western Michigan University.