Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles of Dayton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of life

In her own words

I love meeting new people and trying new things. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and it doesn't matter what we are doing to have a good time. As much as I like to go out and try new things I am always up for a night in watching movies and just hanging out. I love music--from old school to current. I will listen to country, 80s, 90s, rap and anything in between. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, attending concerts, trying out new and unique restaurants and playing sports. I play on a sand volleyball league and love it! I have lived in the Dayton area for most of my life minus a year or so after college when I moved to North Carolina to work in minor league baseball. I was never really a fan of baseball until then but now I love it and try to get to as many Reds or Dragons games as I can! I work in marketing for a financial company. I am very passionate about what I do and like when I meet someone who has the same amount of passion about there job or something else in their life. I have established myself in my career and many other aspects of my life and now I am looking for someone to share it with. I am looking for a guy that is my best friend and I can tell anything but at the same time there is definitely a spark there. I am old fashioned in the sense that I believe the guy should make the first move and ask a woman out or make plans to see her. That doesn't mean I don't like planning dates or suggesting places to go I think the other person would enjoy. I love surprising people and taking them somewhere new and exciting that they have never heard of before!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Greene (Funny Bone), Lucky's, Tumbleweed, Harrigans, Dog's Breath Tavern, JD Legends, Newport, MainStrasse I love traveling! Some of my favorite places are Chicago, Vegas, Miami, Austin and North Carolina


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Concerts, sand volleyball, bowling, darts, pool, interior design. Karaoke when I have had enough drinks lol

For fun

I enjoy going to festivals, outdoor concerts and comedy shows. I also like going to Reds games and UD basketball games.

Last read

Uganda be Kidding Me by Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral