Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shelovesjesus73

41 year old woman | Chester, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Electricity, butterflies, and goosebumps...that's what I want. Yes I'm single and your going to have to be pretty amazing to change that.

In her own words

I am mostly called funny and sassy by those in my circle . I have a tendency to have something funny or witty to say at any given moment. So you have to be "quick" when your around me. I am also saved and filled with the Spirit of God. So the one for me a/k/a my future has to be saved, filled with God's Spirit and loves God way more than he loves me. He also has to be a man of prayer. I believe that relationships should be grounded in love, communication, forgiveness, and patience. The one for me has to be confident in who he is and know how to be a lover, protector, provider, prayer partner, and best friend. He should also expect the same for me. I enjoy amusement parks, movies, watching television, going out to dinner, bowling, traveling, and quiet evenings at home. However, I am open to sharing new adventures should the opportunity present itself. I believe time, attention, and communication builds strong relationships. My passion is to live for Christ and counseling young women. The most important people in my life are my two children. My most treasured relationship is my relationship with God, he comes first. I know what I want and what I deserve. Therefore, I won't settle for less. Whomever wants me will earn me. I am a LADY, so I believe in opening doors and all sincere acts of chivalry. Thanks for viewing my profile.... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amusement Parks and the beach.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Criminal Minds, Southland, the Client List, Big Bang Theory, and First 48.

For fun

Going to movies, amusement parks, going out to dinner, bowling, watching movies at home, and hanging with my children and my friends.

Last read

Your Money Counts is the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I investigate high profile cases of child abuse and neglect.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. This means I believe in relationship with God and I am not religious. I am one of the ministers at the church I attend. I am saved and filled with the Spirit of God. I believe in the unadulterated word of God that is in the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree and I will complete my Masters in Family Counseling May 2013. I will then go into the doctorate program.